Manufacturer: Heartland Rvs Category: Rvs Clear all filters (91 of 91 reviews match)
filters
manufacturer:
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
First we bought a 2016 travel trailer last year. Was in the shop most of the time and was able to use trailer twice. This year, same problem have used it twice and will be in the shop until at least end of August. Wanted to look at something else but could not afford...
Read more
Product
Heartland Rvs Rv
#1065643
Reply to reviews
Overall I have had a good experience with Heartland, but the tires they put on their Elkridge are unsafe.In the first year I have had two of the tires blowout, and a third go flat due to a crack in the sidewall which could have also been another blowout if I had been...
Read more
3.1
Product
Heartland Rvs Rv
I liked
  • Floor plan
I didn't like
  • Sleeper sofa
  • Tires
#1050416
Reply to reviews
Heartland Rvs - Defective tires no help
Heartland Rvs - Defective tires no help
Heartland Rvs - Defective tires no help
Heartland Rvs - Defective tires no help
In 2 weekends 2 tires blew wrecking both sides of our 5th wheel.I called heartland and they said im on my own. 2 years old and a trashed trailer. The tires had great tread 80 lbs of air and cruising at 60.$900 in new tires and I havent even gotten to the trailer yet.
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

We just blew a 4th tire on our heartland edge and now have over $8000 in damages to our camper not including price of new tires and 1 rims

bquarles
bquarles

I had the same thing. The tires were Towmax. Two blowouts within a month, but the trailer was less than a year old so still under warranty. When a third tire went flat I worke...

2.0
Product
Heartland Rvs Rv
#1047639
Reply to reviews

Camping World - False advertisement pioneer rg28

#1049143
2.4
Bought a rg28 advertised as having a 12 for garage. Never measured..I trusted (foolishly). It's only 11 foot. I called within 24 hours and they will only offer me trade in against another unit
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show

Heartland Rvs - Furnace

#1048216
1.0
*** thing never stays working
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show

Heartland Rvs - Leak in window caused table base to warp and break allowing table to fall over, radio not connected to speakers, furnace only blowing out of 2 vents. We have had this Breckenridge Lakeview park model

#1047698
1.0
Multiple issues on a park model that we have had less than 30 days. Heartland customer service blows us off a d the deal Kamper City in OH is just as bad. Really poor workman ship and poor materials. A total turd, dealer too. Do not purchase anything Heartland builds and definitely do not go to Kamper City.
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show

Heartland Rvs Rv Review

#945255
2.0
Heartland Rvs - Simple Review #1477689787
Heartland Rvs - Simple Review #1477689787
Heartland Rvs - Simple Review #1477689787
1 of 3
We had a flat left side of rv and when tire blew it ripped all the wiring underneath fifth wheel and the gas line and back landing jack Motor .
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show
Heartland Rvs - We HATE our expensive Fifth Wheele Toy Hauler!!!
We bought our Fifth Wheele brand new 3 years ago and can't afford to do anything different so we have had to put up with all the stuff that was wrong and with all that keeps going wrong!!!!NEVER AGAIN WILL WE BUY HEARTLAND AND IM GETTING PLEASURE OUT OF TELLING A LOT...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I had bought a 2014 21fbs this trailer leaked from day one ,returned to the dealer with it fixed leak ,ok. After about a year and 3 months the front cap started to warp,retur...

Anonymous
Smitty

You failed to specify what your "all the stuff" is.Sounds like a case of shoddy workmanship and buyer's remorse.And you've waited way too long to complain and to the wrong aud...

1.0
Product
Heartland Rvs Rv
I didn't like
  • Shame on you heartland
#1042221
Reply to reviews
I have purchased a 2015 Heartland wilderness and have had nothing but problems. The first year we had roof problems where in 4 small spots where the camper cover had rubbed through the roof. The service manager and the general manager are the ones that told me the $500...
Read more
Product
Heartland Rvs Rv
I didn't like
  • Bad service
  • Customer service arrogance
  • Shotty work
#1035425
The water heater after 3 times catching fire, and me telling them it need to be replaced.The fridge was never in put in right. Now have a slide leaking they told me to pound sand, the rv is four years old. Paid a lot on money for this hunk of ***. Better of buying a...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Thanks for sharing!! We've had an Arctic Fox for several years with no problems but are considering upgrading to an RV with pop outs. A Heartland North Trail caught my eye bu...

Anonymous
Pam

I am confused. Do you have a Heartland, or the Open Range you mentioned in your complaint? Because Open Range is made by Highland Ridge, but your complaint title says Heartlan...

1.0
Product
Heartland Rvs Rv
I didn't like
  • Lies
  • Poor quality products
  • Poor accountability for product
#1035246
Reply to reviews
My nightmare started 24 hours after I purchased a brand new heartland mallard from Camping World in Macon Georgia. I traveled 7 hours from Florida to buy it because they had the best price. Once I got it back to Florida I hooked up everything up at an rv park and went...
Read more
1.0
Product
Heartland Rvs Rv
I didn't like
  • Customer service mgr
  • Lied to and ignored by service dept
  • Service deptales practice or service dept
#1025543
I have a 2013 Ram 1500, towing capacity on it is 8600lbs Camping World Byron, Ga told me it was 9300lbs 1st lie, bought a Pioneer trailer and they installed torsion bars and sway bar said it will be safe to tow anywhere 2nd lie, I left there store drove it home which...
Read more
Product
Heartland Rvs Rv
#1021297
Bought a 2016 420, some of the same issues. Tried to get the dealership to fix issues after taking delivery and they said to go thru heartland. Heartland said go thru anyone we want, mobile techs said heartland wouldn't pay them since it they preferred it go to a...
Read more
Anonymous
ANONYMOUS

The reason the a/c will not cool properly is due to the design of the ducting. Heartland uses a void in the Styrofoam blocks for the a/c duct, air from the cold supply side l...

Anonymous
Anonymous

I understood you perfectly, I worked for them . Horrific craftsmanship, there is none. They are dangerous and you could get more quality out of a tuna can

2.3
Product
Heartland Rvs Rv
#999698
Reply to reviews
I purchased a 2017 SUN DANCE. All water drains into the black water tank and there seems to be no other tanks. The black water has to be drained often and it backs up in the sinks and tub. The plumbing pipes are not enclosed they all hang down in the front of the the...
Read more
3.1
Product
Heartland Rvs Rv
#989801
Reply to reviews